__Mermaid99__: OHai :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Orlando, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
__Mermaid99__ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Special Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

Thanks for stopping by :) A few things to know about me are that I love to read and watch movies. I also love to cook and bake and share that food spending time with good friends. I love to travel, but getting two bachelors degrees has caused me to remain stateside for the last decade or so. Hopefully that will change once I'm officially done with school. I have, however just moved to the area from California for graduate school. It would be nice to have someone to show me around during my precious free time.

I must warn you: I love jewelry and shiny things. I love doing my hair and nails. I love the color pink. In that respect, I am a girly girl. However, I can get dirty when I need to ;). Anyway, hope this has interested you enough to drop me a line. I would love to hear from you!

First Date
Something simple, no pressure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to __Mermaid99__ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke