kleonis510: I am spontaneous and really random...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Montclair, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
kleonis510 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
If you're wondering why I don't have a profile pic it's because this online thing scares the hell out of me. Message me to get to know me because we can't really get to know each other from a paragraph. :)

Just a bit about me (and some of my sillyness), I like to sing off key, dance, and skip... I snort when I laugh. Its true, you can't make this stuff up. I hold my hand in front of my face when I watch scary movies, and watch it between my fingers. I love rock music most, but I also enjoy hip hop and other music. I am a student and finishing school is a very important goal for me as well as being successful at work. I place high priority on my children, they will always come before everything.

First Date
Depends on what common interests we have!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kleonis510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke