chillaxingml: searching
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
chillaxingml is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a very active person who loves to try new things. I enjoy playing sports especially basketball.

I enjoy the simple things in life such as attending comedy clubs, movies, performing arts, sporting events and participating in Mud Runs.

I like to explore new places and meet new people. I love the outdoors and would like
to meet someone I can share my day with, someone who is active that enjoys the same interest that I have.

If you are looking for a random hookup then I am NOT the person for you.

I am a Physical Education teacher and teach grades K-8. I have been teaching for about 10 years. I did 8 years in the Air Force, 2 years active and 6 with the National Guard and love every minute of it.

I have some unfinished goals left but I am constantly working towards them.

First Date
Something active, even if it means grabbing coffee and going for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chillaxingml you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke