AJ5586: Catch of the day
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Howell, Michigan
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
AJ5586 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Certified Personal Trainer


dating
Porcupine Mtns hike 2011.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Russian



About Alex
Hi! I'm Alex, but I also go by A.J.

I love to laugh and play around. I constantly tease people and enjoy making others laugh, although I am serious when need be. I consider myself a very loyal, patient and compassionate person. Initially, I can be shy, and must be brought out of my "shell".

I am an ENORMOUS fan of Blues and Classic Rock. I love to play my guitar and my favorite artist of all time is Eric Clapton.

I was raised in a very old fashioned "Leave It to Beaver" household. To me, friends and family are the most important things in life. I view myself as a traditional person.

I love watching and playing sports. Hockey and Baseball are by far my favorite sports to play and watch. I'm also a certified personal trainer, so I love fitness as well!

First Date
I am an easygoing person and I don't think I can put into words what an ideal date would be. I would let my date decide on how the night is played out.