Angelnicole1220: Your Search Is Over!!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Details
20 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
Angelnicole1220 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Cook


dating
Jan 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Angel
I'm a country girl. I enjoy anything out doors and if I'm not outdoors I'm usually found in the kitchen making some amazing food or spending time with family. I'm looking for a genuine person..that knows how to treat a lady with respect and knows how to have a good time even if its inexpensive and simple!! Honesty, respectful, caring and politeness are a must and cute smile and a romantic are a bonus!! I AM NOT into one night stands, friend with benefits or an occasional hook up!!! The first things you will notice about me are that I have an awesome personality, a weird and kinda annoying laugh,I have class and I'm old fashioned! and I'm always trying to see others smile!!

First Date
somewhere comfortable to talk and get to know each other better! it would all depend on what the other person wanted to do!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelnicole1220 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.