atrain1978: lets keep it real please
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clovis, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
atrain1978 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Andrea
Ok Im back lets try this fo the lst time. I am looking for a cool guy to have a drink, coffee or just hang out with after work or on my days off maybe watch some espn or a baseball, football game. I want to have an awesome friendship first then it can progress into a relationship. I am looking for a guy who can keep it real lets be honest some of the guys on here are off the hook. Kinda starting to lose faith....are there are any decent guys out there anymore?
For me family and friends are very dear to me there is nothing I wont do for them. I am pretty much layed back I want someone with no drama and who will respect me for who I am not for what I look like.

First Date
Going to anytype of sporting event or meeting up for drinks then dinner or movies or all three. Or just having coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to atrain1978 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married