waynevictory
Age: 26
Dating
brushfire101: Feel Some Type a Way
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Colgate/germantown, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
brushfire101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
HVAC Tech/Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
About me well, I am a very genuine Guy, I am protective supportive and sensitive to feelings. I also am a listener, and enjoy helping in any way I can. I would say that I also am very level headed. I am looking for someone that has some of the same interests as myself, also looking for someone to be my girlfriend and more, but not only a girlfriend but a best friend someone to laugh with share secrets with.

I know what it is that I am looking for and need. I need someone to be with my to share the experience, and also show me their interests and hobbies, that may be different from mine, I would love to experience something new.
I have such a wide range of hobbies, I enjoy being the outdoors, I grew up around the farm. Bonfires, muding, and hanging out. Also have no problems with staying in watching a movie, together on the couch with popcorn. Family and friends are very important to me. I have so many more hobbies that I don’t want to list because it does not make for an interesting conversation. I would enjoy the talk even if It does not turn into anything.


Bucket list:
Skydive
Travel many places in the world
Own a Lamborghini
Take a ride In a Jet with the Blue Angles.
Count all the M&Ms in one bag, just because.
Donate time and money to Children’s Hospital.
Few things to start.