30TxGal: Insert catchy line here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
30TxGal is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Irene
A little about me...Well I was born and raised in San Antonio and can honestly say I love calling this place home. I worked in the financial industry for several years before making a change of career about two years ago, now I help to manage a medical equipment company with my best friend. I have a 12 year old son who keeps me grounded and is my world. As far as relationships are concerned, I was engaged earlier this year and decided he wasn't the person I was supposed to spend the rest of my life with. I'm single again and looking to meet new friends and see where it goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer just meeting up for a quick drink to get to know a little about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 30TxGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs