Countryboy192
Age: 33
Dating
heartflame: don't let da baby face fool you........
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Florence, Kentucky
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
heartflame Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
what's good?? I really hate these "about me" blanks, cuz I never know what all to say, but here goes nothing...

I'm 29, I know I got a baby face, and I love it. it's a reward for 29 years of taking care of myself :-)

I don't have any kids, not because I don't want any but because I haven't found that one woman that I wanna put a ring on and start a family with. Hopefully soon that will change, who knows, it could be you....

Music is my passion!!! I rap and sing, and not to brag but I'm extremely talented with both but I think I'd prefer singing over rapping, but it's all just poetry, something I've been good at since the first grade.

I have my own place, own money, a good job that I've been at for about a year and a half, I'm independent but wouldn't mind having a woman to share my space with, ya know?

I love sports, I'm a die hard Ohio State buckeye fan in all college sports and I'm a Cincinnati Bengal fan. I like the reds but don't really follow baseball...

I really don't know what else to say, but if you're feeling what you've read so far, get at me asap......hope to hear from you soon.....

First Date
Just ask lol I try to keep a smile on your face and love in your heart, I am very easy going so we can do whatever.....