curvyshake: any real guys left in the world?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Auburn, New York
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
curvyshake Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
answering service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Natasha
Hey everyone! My name is Natasha and I'm 27 yrs old. I have 6 tats and my tongue pierced. I work full time. No kids but I do love them and want one some day. My fave music is country but I'll listen to almost anything and will watch almost any kind of movie. I read romance/erotic books a lot.

I'm the type who'd rather stay in cook dinner together then cuddle up for the rest of the nite then to go out. I do go out occasionally.

I do not drive cuz I'm scared and I do live at home. I was in a bad place when I left my ex-husband and have to start over. I do not have perfect teeth because of a gum disease that runs in the family. I do have my teeth some are just a little chipped.

I have a big heart and wear it on my sleeve. I am looking for someone who is real. I don't want a liar or cheater. And if all your trying to get is sex and want nothing more then keep it moving. I'm looking for someone to be in a relationship with. Someone who will accept all my flaws as well as all the good I have to offer. Someone who will be there to make me laugh, bring me up when I'm feeling down and love all my curves. I'm a very kind and loving woman. I'm tired of all the little boy head games. I don't lie and have never cheated in a relationship no matter what I have been through or how I have been treated. I put everything I have into my relationship and do what I can to make my man happy and satisfied.

First Date
As traditional of a date that it is, I love the whole dinner and a movie thing. Or weather permitting go for a walk along the pier here at the lake or just walking downtown to talk and get to know each other.