treetop62
Age: 27
Dating
Ms_Larisa: What's good in the neighborhood?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ms_Larisa Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I enjoy: dancing my face off, rolling around in bed with a book, basking in Dolores Park, eating breakfast all the time, ocean swimming, dressing up, hosting parties in my sweet little studio, old fashioneds, using my oven as a heater, and unpredictability in a predictable day.

I'm a toddler teacher which essentially means that I come home tired but happy and with a handful of great stories every day.

I enjoy 80's rock, oldies, and a whole slew of Top 40s music. I'm well read in some circles, particularly children's lit. and feminist comedy. As far as movies go, I'm a Dirty Dancing girl for life.

If you have any questions, I'm pretty easy going and friendly. Feel free to ask.

First Date
An ideal first date would be coffee or drinks. I'm happy to sit and chat with anyone for a period of time. If the conversation is good and we're both interested I'm happy to keep it going or agree to seeing someone again. If it doesn't work out, then hey, what's a cup of coffee? :)