Bwwm
Age: 47
Long term
thecadi: Unique, different, fun...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
thecadi Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
If you don't intend to read it all please stop here!....
Or if you like to exchange couple messages then disappear please leave me alone! Only if you are serious...

I am more of a conversation person than writing about myself online...
So much too say but I don't know where to start so, I will just throw it all out. Here we go...

I am originally from Istanbul. I have lived in FL for 14 years and now new to GA.
I love all animals... (except bugs and spiders) :)
I would like to believe that I am good in heart and try to think positive. Believe in karma!
I am the only girl in my both side of the families so I am definitely NOT a barbie-doll type of a girl. I am mostly dresses-up-for-special-occasion type...
I am neither junk food addict nor health freak. I like to keep healthy life style balanced with enjoying the pleasure of food. Just like exercising but still keeping my curves...!!
I would like to be able to talk, share, learn, laugh... I want to do everything with my partner.
I feel lucky to have two different culture's point of view to analyze different situations. My match should be open minded person or even open to different cultures. Willing to travel to Europe occasionally...
My dream in life is to travel the world with my partner.
I am so done with loud music club scenes! I like live music or even sometimes comedy clubs.
I am looking for an educated (at least a bachelor degree to even me out would be nice), tall, adventerous, open-minded, family oriented but importantly passionate and compassionate!... Even a little nerdy is acceptable.. :))
I like jazz, blues, rock (an old metallica fan), classical, big band and some pop. I like to go to some sporting event but not every sunday. I rather be outside seeing different places. I like going to festivals or just hoping on the car and go to historic places, a mountain top, lake side, sea side, any where...
I am out spoken but also a very good listener. I am also very good observer so you must like a lot of attention. Did I mention that I am very affectionate?... So please NO "I don't like public affection" types!....
Hmmm...What else?... I am too honest,even for my own good!... Also a little witty too...
A realistic with a romantic heart!
Life should be about passion and then compassion...!

This is it for now.
You know who you are. I am here, waiting. No games, no lies....

PS: I would expect a man to have the courage to start the conversation here... Stop bragging about being a gentleman, be one.... :))

UPDATE: YOU OUT THERE LOOKING FOR A QUICK HOOK UP, PLEASE MOVE TO THE NEXT PROFILE!

First Date
First should something casual but the second can be thoughtfully planned...


Mail Settings
To send a message to thecadi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 47.