Embell: Say What You Mean, Mean What You Say
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Mount laurel, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
Embell is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Technicial Writer for a CRO


dating
3/6/15






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Beth
I am looking to date and see if it leads to a relationship. I don't want kids of my own, but if you have kids, that's fine. If you ask if I like to cuddle and I say 'yes', it means I like to cuddle, not that I want to hookup. Say what you mean, mean what you say, no games, please lets just be adults.

I love the Phillies (I share my birthday with Cliff Lee and Tug McGraw), dancing, movies, concerts, comedy shows, road trips, hiking, and many other things. I'm usually up for trying new things. This year (2015) the gym has become an important part of my life. I live in Mt. Laurel and work in Newark (DE).

I like going out for a night on the town or checking out a street fair, but there is also something to be said for a quiet evening home.

I have a great relationship with my parents and some pretty amazing friends, so even though life as put a few too many obstacles in my way, I still consider myself pretty lucky.

My taste in music is pretty eclectic. I don't have a specific movie genre I stick to. If the trailer peaks my interest enough I'm in. Sometimes I really enjoy cheesy movies (especially during the holidays) and I have a fondness for the old school MGM musical.

Kik: Embell0830

First Date
Something informal like coffee or drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Embell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke