cwsatx: Looking for companionship
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San antonio, Texas
67 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Mixed Color
cwsatx wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Charlotte
I am a widow looking for someone to enjoy watching a football game with (the Texans), or going to a movie or flea market with. I enjoy interior decorating and helping friends with their decorating ideas. I am a christian and God is first in my life, go to Church every Sunday and would enjoy someone to come along from time to time. I am a straight forward person that you can trust, I believe that is the best way to have an honest relationship. I have a pet dog that I consider one of my kids, so you would have to be an animal lover.

At this point in my life I am seeking companionship (a platonic relationship, I do not believe in sex outside of marriage). This is not to say, like most people I enjoy a hug and that one special person holding my hand on that nice walk in the park. If you are at the same point in your life and miss having someone around who enjoys having you around and doing things with you, send me a message. and we can get to know each other. Know that I am not looking for someone to spend their money on me, that is by no means what I am looking for or need. I moved to San Antonio in Feb. 2012 from Conroe, Texas and it wouldn't hurt my feelings in the least if I could move back, lol.

As for traveling, other than a short day trip, it is not really on my to do list. I guess I am a homebody of some sort. I enjoy working in the yard and on the house and having friends and family over. I also enjoy going to the beach and out for a nice drive, but enjoy being at home when the night rolls around. So if you are looking for someone to take the long trips with, we probably would not be a good match. Oh yes, my hair is a little longer now, that is if I don't decide to cut it short, lol.

First Date
A nice conversation over a cup of coffee/tea and getting to know the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cwsatx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 65 and 75.
You must have a picture to contact this user.