Loonester: Pick me, I'm NOT an axe murderer!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Loonester Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Aerospace


dating
I'm the one with the mustache






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I moved here in 2011 for the job I am currently holding. I have met a few people outside of work, but not many. I recently bought a house on the southside of OKC and am currently housing two of my heirs.
I like to cook. I like to have someone to cook with. I am very adventurous in the kitchen and won't hesitate to try something new. My meals tend to be robust and I lean more to savory than sweet.
I like motorcycles and have owned several over the years. I don't own one at the moment, but I'm sure it won't be long until I have to have another.
Animals are cool. I like dogs the very best. Cats are OK and I will pet them right out in public if need be, but dogs will always be number one.
I like most music. It doesn't really matter what is playing as long as it doesn't dominate the sound space around me.
I spend as much time fishing as I can.
I have an unusual sense of humor. Consider that fair warning.

First Date
We probably won't go dancing or anywhere that is too loud to talk.