Bhappy4ever: Looking for my better half
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grandview, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Bhappy4ever Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy going for evening walks. I like to lay on the grass and look up at the moon and stars. I enjoy being outside and working in the yard and maintaining a clean home. I like going on bike rides. I enjoy traveling to far away places or a weekend trip to Seattle or Portland. I enjoy jet skiing and enjoy reading and listening to motivational books and cds. I am not into games, looking for my lifelong partner, my best friend, my lover, someone I can be myself around, someone to grow old with, someone that will accept me for me, for richer, for poorer, for better, for worse. I am very honest, generous, thoughtful, loving, sensual, playful, loyal, gentle, affectionate, kind, respectful, silly, fun, outgoing, sincere and positive so if you are a negative person please don't waste either of our time. I need someone that who is happy and enjoys life! I have a 13 year old son and 9 year old daughter that stay with me every other weekend. Not sure what else to say, so if you have any questions... please ask away! :-)

First Date
Something simple like lunch in quite place where we can get to know one another and then decide if the chemistry is there for a second date.