Daisy1973: Flowers, chocolate,sweet surrender
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norwalk;darien area, Connecticut
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Daisy1973 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care/Beauty/Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hello - I'm looking for friends - I'm a laid back - kind person, empathetic, and thoughtful. I'm looking for someone to connect with and see what the future holds. Preferably someone who is neat, and organized, fun to be around, (no drama) Someone with goals, who likes to go out and experience things!!! I'm into healthy living and hit the gym about every other day. I'm not looking for a hook up - I'm seeking friends for now and to see if a deeper connection develops which could lead to a meaningful relationship down the road. I love movies and drinks out with friends. I enjoy the bookstore and traveling. Write to me if you think you'd like to meet up for drinks and or dinner and have some great conversation ;-)

First Date
Out for lunch, dinner or just drinks.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Daisy1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.