jimjim66
Age: 47
Dating
DMJE59
Age: 49
Dating
Totally.Taurus: Seeking the Girl Next Door type :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tri- cities, Washington
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Totally.Taurus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Operations Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
At this point in my life, the health of my mind, body and spirit are what is most important to me. I'm all about my harmony.

I wasted my youth on career and the pursuit of all things yuppie and was never truly happy. Now I am concentrating on the inner me.

I like to be active. I am told I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy watching a good film or entertaining friends. I am a gourmet chef and have worked as a chef in the past. So, cooking is sort of my therapy. Put on some good music, pop a nice red wine and leave me in the kitchen and I will be happy all day long.

I enjoy experiencing new cultures and meeting new people. Traveling to other countries is my passion.

As for domestic fun, I like to go camping, biking, fishing, and go out to restaurants. I like to listen to music while I work around the house or just hanging out. I am mostly into the blues and rock.

My Ideal Person:

I am interested in a woman who wants to be treating like a woman. I'm an old fashion guy. I open doors, I kill the bugs, and I will defend my lady's honor, and so on.

I am not looking for somebody to take care of me. There's nothing in life I can't do myself. I've been doing it myself my whole life anyway.

I like the differences between men and women and I think they should be celebrated, not stifled.



First Date
Something casual