Stev-O-: All girls with a great sense of humor; need apply
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Burlington, Ontario
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Intent
Stev-O- is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Insulation (construction)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
My name is Steve, I'm french-canadian. I've been in Ontario for 12 years now.
I'm considered a nice guy by all my friends, but i can say whats on my mind when something bothers me. I can be brutally honest. Id rather say the truth even if it hurts.I'm a very active person! I enjoy the outdoors on every season, including winter. I don't take myself too seriously, but I like to talk about the issues and whats going on around the world. I have a passion for music and electronic gadgets. I enjoy dancing to EDM. I adore dogs, they are truly a man's best friend.
I'm very outgoing and down to earth. I like to do stuff outside of the house most often. But there's nothing wrong with a night in watching some good movies.
I'm looking for a girl that also enjoys the outdoors as much as I do. Thats all I can think of. I'm not going to write my life story here. Most girls won't read it anyway. So if you wanna know more and you're interested send me a message and we'll go from there! So girls don't be shy :)

First Date
I would bring you to a healthy luxurious dinner. Then after, depending on the mood, going for a walk and talk or do something else that's fun and entertaining, if we get along and If we have chemistry also.