678joe
Age: 31
Dating
C_H_87: new guy in town.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Westerville, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
C_H_87 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Sales and musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Just moved to Ohio from Georgia.

I'm a laid back guy who loves Jesus.I'm all about having a good time, and love to constantly be going. Even though I may be in the Midwest, I'll always be a University of Georgia football fan, though I have a deep appreciation for great college football.

I was born and raised in the South, and the southern ways will follow me...maybe. I'm not a redneck, nor do I belong on the next episode of Duck Dynasty, but I am proud to be from Georgia, and am grateful for what the Lord has made in the time spent in the Peach State.

When I'm not working, you can find me listening to music. I've been known to spend hours in a a music store, playing guitar, or trying to find the next purchase in my love for music.

Not to get too much in detail, but this will do for now. God, work, music, and people is a nutshell of my priorities.

First Date
Something that is relaxed filled with communication, and a little fun.