erickr71: Fun, good hearted guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
erickr71 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Actor/Production Assistant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Erick
Well here it goes....I recently moved to Atlanta. I had just spent 2 years working in the Virgin Islands. I am the type of person that is up for anything and I adapt to change very well. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I consider myself an entertainer, however I can also sit back and observe. I do like going to the movies and going out for a nice meal. I enjoy listening to music and going to live shows. My friends say I am kind of stuck in the 80's when it comes to music (Billy Joel, The Police, just to name a few), however I do like Dave Matthews, Blues Traveler, and Jazz.

I am a big Braves and Dallas Cowboys fan. Not into the NBA too much but I do like college basketball. (They seem to care more)

The bottom line is Im looking for someone to have fun with. If you are good hearted, fun to be around,, funny, and just all around nice, send me a message. Ya never know.

First Date
Dinner, drink, etc