ktrain35
Age: 37
Long term
liongoblin: King looking for his Queen
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dakota, Illinois
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
liongoblin Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
custodian/student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Leon
I am a nice guy, one that you would be proud to take home to your mom. I am going back to school on August 18th to obtain my nursing degree. I work a full time job. I have two daughters who I have every other weekend. I live with my widowed father, if you need to know just ask. Yes ladies I am going back school, but that does not mean that I won't or don't have time for you. I like many types of music if its got a good beat I will listen to it. Can anyone tell me what song and artist this verse is from:
"Well you made me weak and you made me poor
well you caused me to leave child my happy home
but someday baby you ain't worried about life no more"

I have the POF app for my phone, so when you check this site it may look like I am online all the time.

"Therefore encourage one another and build one another up, just as you are doing." 1 Thessalonians 5:11

Oh yes ladies if you message me and think that I cannot me that nice of a guy in person you would be mistaken. I am that nice of a guy. Might seem shy but I have a huge heart.

First Date
I would take you to a park and we could have a picnic lunch under the trees, as long as the weather is nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to liongoblin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.