kathyl2014
Age: 21
Long term
AngelofiO: Sith by nature.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
AngelofiO Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Psychologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
I enjoy reading booksQuite a bit actually i love watching bad horror movies i enjoy a good warm cup of earl grey with a s

About Me
Well, I'm a gamer, a book nerd, and adventurer, I enjoy a good league of legends match, or a fun 1v1 on Halo 2.
I have my BA in Psychology from UCBerkeley, as well as 2 years into my Masters.
I have tattoos and piercings, several of each, and more in the planning!
I'm carefree, easy going, and quite easy to talk to.
I'm looking for someone I can just find a random thing to do with at a moments notice.
I love to take things apart and throw them back together, or try to anyways.
I'm always searching for new things to learn about, so if you can teach me something g that a plus.
I have a horrible habit of being completely clumsy, I tend to walk into walls, or fall into holes, but I think it hilarious.
Hum..I don't know what else to put here, so I guess you'll just have to ask me what else it is you want to know.

First Date
A nice cup of tea is always a good place to start. Or something more adventurous.
I do like surprises. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelofiO you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.