capnrae: Looking to love and be loved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San ramon, California
20 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
capnrae is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rachel
Hey my name is Rachel! I'm only 19 by the way, not 20. I'm looking for someone who is caring to others and has a good heart. Recently, I've been very interested in learning as much as I can about the world around me. I love learning about differences within the many different cultures and religions and would love to travel the world some day and volunteer my time. I love art, music and photography. I love the small things in life...and cats :) I am living a perfectly imperfect life and I am okay with that. Making friends and the dating scene are great but I'm really looking for a meaningful relationship. I want a relationship where we can both help each other to be the best we can be. I'm easy going but am always up to go out and have a fun time. Want to know more?:) message me

First Date
For a first date I would love to either go out to dinner and get to know each other or maybe go on a walk or a little adventure. Just have a really relaxed, no pressure kind of date.

Gifts Received