bccabbie: keeping it real
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Baker city, Oregon
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
bccabbie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Nomad
Profession
cooking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
im a simple guy for the most part, not into drama much got enough of my own, I have 4 very beautiful daughters that I love more than anything (so don't think I will pic a woman over them on major life decisions, like moving away very far from town) I have no problem say how it is and keeping it real can't stand fake ass ppl. I have a heart and am a caring person just been burnt by so many women that I don't show my feelings easily! im single and it is going to take one hell of a woman to change that!!! ok now I like playing pool going fishing and camping and outdoors stuff like that , am kinda getting back into my R.C.'s again and I like just about all music, love to cook and grilling and am pretty good at it to be honest

First Date
for me a good first date would be simple and easy like getting to know each other over coffee or maybe a nice long walk or hike im a good listener so talk my ear off if u want lol. im not the type of guy that is just trying to get laid I would much rather take time to get to know a woman first