mixedchickie
Age: 33
Dating
Lovethur
Age: 30
Friends
OBRFOBB: She's whisky in a tea cup
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
OBRFOBB Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Being a mom is the joy of my life. Everyday I wake up thankful for the opportunity to have such a job. Raising my son to be a good, honest man is my main priority. That being said, anyone who I bring into my life has to be a good example. My son is an extension of who I am, his opinion matters, and is valid. I'm a pretty laid back individual, Im not into material things (been there done that), Ive figured out its the people who matter most in this life and how we treat each other plays a huge roll. I'm a straight shooter, I mean what I say, and I say what I mean. I'm not one to sugar coat, I'm very honest. I love being in the outdoors, wether it's camping, fishing, spending time at the track with my son when he's racing, laying out under the stars, hiking...nature makes me happy. I like the little things in a relationship and I do those little things as well, notes to just say have a good day, little surprises when you least expect it. Things like that can really make the difference between having a successful relationship and having one that fails. I'm naturally a loving and giving person, and I expect the same in return. I'm past the point in my life for half ass effort, if it's not 100% then it's not for me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to OBRFOBB you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.