KayAnnie02
Age: 24
Dating
Alashay88: Cargo shorts are hot! :P
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Midland, Texas
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Alashay88 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Realestate Agent


dating
& when I do wear glasses...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Amber
Just to put it out there: I'm independent (house, car, career), I take care of business, raise my 6 year old son, & love to have fun. I'm the girliest tom-boy you'll meet. I fish, camp, change my own flat tire, & I'm not afraid to get dirty. I love football & basketball, I love all different genres of music, and am a cheesy girl. I love the little things in a relationship: flowers, surprise notes, & sweet texts. I also know how to treat a lady. I respect girls with manners, who are mature, and aren't with the drama. I take care of myself, & am looking for that girl who not only respects that, but makes me feel special. I'm sarcastic, goofy, & my friends are just the same. Think you can handle it? Then shoot me a message. Originality catches my attention the most ;)

First Date
I like creativity, but understand there's only so much you can do in a West TX town. We can go bowling, play pool, or meet at a coffee shop. Whatever the setting let's talk & make me laugh.