sweetpea1276: Live, laugh, love... three perfect words :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
sweetpea1276 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Teacher


dating
playing around with pic effects






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Ok, let's see... how can I describe myself? I'm a down to earth, fun, spirited person. My friends tell me I'm the most patient person on the planet... which can be a gift or a curse LOL I can have fun doing just about anything, all I need is good company. I also have an adventurous side and am always up for trying new things.

I'm one of those girls who was always out playing ball or sports with the guys, and... I have always watched the Superbowl to actually watch football, not just the commercials. Bonus points??? =) Giants games are my sanctuary... as well as Sharks games and watching my Niners. I love basketball too, and enjoy a Warriors game here and there but damn tickets have become expensive for the champs! LOL

You could say I'm a go-getter and very driven. I make goals for myself that I set out to achieve... not just talk about. At the same time I am very laid back and easy going. No matter what the situation, I try to stay as positive as possible and keep perspective. Watch out though, because I'm a huge klutz and provide plenty of laughs and entertainment wherever I go! I blame my coordination challenges on growing too fast (I'm 5'11")! Luckily, I'm not afraid to laugh at myself... because... c'mon... when someone runs into a wall its pretty damn funny!

What am I looking for? Well, I would love to build a friendship and see where it takes us. I've always said I want to marry my best friend. I would like to find someone I have a lot in common with, but also someone who is their own person and has their own hobbies and interests. I don't mind guys' nights out and you spending time with your buddies. I have friends too. =) We don't have to share absolutely everything but can still connect on all levels, as well as open each other's eyes to new experiences.

My family and friends are very important to me and are a big part of my life, so I'd love to find someone open and willing to share them with me. Hopefully you will be willing to open up your friends and family to me as well. ;)

Update: If you support a man like Trump then we probably won't be a match. Thanks.

New Update: Please don't send me a hate filled message simply because we have different views. I'm saving us time by putting that out there. Not to mention, it's pretty pathetic to take time out of your day to send a complete stranger a petty, hateful, racist message... and you'll pretty much prove my point of us not being a match by showing that kind of character. I am the complete opposite of that. You will also be reported.

First Date
I am always open to anything. We all have different interests, so it depends on the person. I'm willing to go to the batting cages, to dinner and for a walk, go grab coffee, go for a hike, etc. I'm just getting into golf... so if you can help me with my swing I'd love you forever =) I can hold a conversation anywhere... and that's what's important so let's go be adventurous... or not. =)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sweetpea1276 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 40
You must have a picture to contact this user.