jackerm: It is not good for the man to be alone.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Brookings, South Dakota
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
jackerm Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Software Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
BikingBowlingGardening
Christmas light decoratingWriting hobby software

About Jeremiah
I grew up on a farm, but enjoyed writing apps on my TI-86 for high school math classes too much that it caused me to pursue computer science and software engineering degrees that have given me a great job designing and writing software. However, growing up on the farm has certainly left an impression on me, including the desire to keep my thumbs green with some summer gardening. Salsa is a favorite item I make from my garden and even though people say its a bit hot, its not hot enough to where they keep coming back for more.

I enjoy going on the bike trails around town, but sadly I have not gone out much lately. I also enjoy bowling and will often do the summer league (the 32 week winter league is just way too long, plus the summer league is a fun, laid back, 9-pin no tap league).

Knowing that Jesus is my Savior, studying God's scripture with the Holy Spirit's help, and living out my faith is another important part of my life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jackerm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.