jays065: you found him
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake charles, Louisiana
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jays065 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
piping fabrication







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About jay
I am adventurous and outgoing... very even tempered and easy to get along with. I love to laugh and have interesting conversations. I like to cook and always up for something fun. I like heavy metal all the way to some classical music just no rap or country. I know what I want out of life and want to share it with someone with goals and good family and christian values.

First Date
Haha this is a tough one ...I don't know if there is a prefect scenario for a first date . Probably not a movie that cuts out conversation and the whole point is to get to know each other, so there has to be some good conversation without a lot of pressure. Attractiveness is a must has to be some chemistry there which all goes back to personality and conversation... so I don't think there is a perfect scenario just take it slow get to know each other and have fun and if the chemistry is there then there will eventually be a spark and possibly flames ...