Munchkin_Girl: I'm a plain Jane.. Deal with it..
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
South bay, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
Munchkin_Girl wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Production Lead







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hi everyone! I'm interested in meeting new and awesome people. I'm reliable, responsible, honest, fun, hard working, trustworthy one of a kind faithful woman who's always up for a good laugh. I'm a single mom of a handsome boy and I'm hoping to find someone out there for me eventually. For right now friends first, only time can tell where things may lead. I have an addictive personality and I always have a smile on, no matter how hard things get. I love Disney and I have always been a true kid at heart :)

First Date
Get chocolate wasted!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Munchkin_Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke