SupraSwampa1:
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Randleman, North Carolina
Details
21 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SupraSwampa1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Avionics


dating
at the hotel in vegas






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jordan
My name is Jordan, I'm 21 years old, I have 2 college degrees and a full time job. I have 2 cars and 1 truck. A Toyota Supra, a 2014 Scion FR-S, and a 1985 Chevy Silverado. I have 2 dogs, I'm honest, straight forward and usually pretty nice. I went to college for Airframe & Powerplant mechanics and Avionics. I currently work full time at TIMCO as an avionics technician. I am AMAZING at giving massages, if you don't believe me you can come get one. I'm pretty good at working on cars, I've been doing it my entire life. I used competitively speed skate, I don't compete anymore, but I do still skate to stay in shape. You should message me if you are SMART, education is very important. (I can't stand when someone types the letter U instead of you. It's not that hard to type two more letters.) If you are physically fit and attractive. If you have a decent job, I'm not going to pay to support you. If I meet your standards and you are confident in yourself. Confidence is key!


Just about every username I have is SupraSwampa, Instagram, snapchat ect. So feel free to add me on which ever and get to know me.

First Date
Guess we will just see where the road takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SupraSwampa1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.