Chicabayarea: "Mental synchronization can only mean 1 thing"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Chicabayarea wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests

About Me
Ok, so what about me? I'm a traveler and I enjoy life to the fullest. I love kids and I enjoy the time I am able to help kids and their families. I'm not a social worker, but at one point I did aspire to look into the program. I work at a preschool and basically I help families qualify for education within state regulations.

I'm a Salvadorena, loving all cultures and learning about them. Religion is very important to me, as you will see from my routine life, God is involved from the moment I wake up til the point I go to sleep. I want to meet someone fun and courteous, nice and fun, again. Like I said, God is the main man in my life, but I do want the man in my life that will enjoy what the world has to offer, in a good way, not negative.

Why am I here? Good question. We'll see. :)


First Date
Take me somewhere nice and decent. Make me laugh. I'm kind of shy at first. I like a guy that knows what He wants. I know what I want, but sometimes I fall for a guy that I can see a good heart and I need someone that is ready to settle and have family. Friends first of course and we can see from there.