txluvdust: Searching for an outstanding kind of man
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Cleburne, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
txluvdust Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Rest Manager/Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a beautiful, single, white, 40 year old female...in search of a man that is down-to-earth and fun. A man to be a good friend and a great lover...*wink* I have medium length brown/auburn hair, big blue eyes, and full heart shaped lips. I am a 5'8" full figured woman. That IS a BBW... men, so if that does NOT interest you...don't waste my time. I don't believe you can search for a relationship but must let things happen naturally. I'm very open minded. You must be the same. I appreciate you Gents hitting the "Want to meet me" button, but if you are really interested, why not send a message? Happy fishing! *SMILE*

First Date
Watching Porn...haha...okay, that's an inside joke. First date....Okay....here's the deal. I really don't think it matters much what we do on the first date....as long as we are enjoying eachothers company. That's what it's about right?....the company one keeps.


Gifts Received