Screaming_Mimi: Love me two times babe, love me twice today.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dubois, Pennsylvania
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Screaming_Mimi wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Vocalist


dating
most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello there, my name is Marybeth and I'm looking for someone that will...well...simply treat me right, and rock my world while their doing it ;)

I'm going to keep this short and simple.
This is all you basically you need to know about me.

1) I'm currently a student, I'm attempting to get an Associates Degree in Arts and Sciences.

2) Aimless car rides on isolated dirt roads = my therapy

3) I'm a very silly silly girl, I love making people happy.

4) I'm into BDSM and would really love to meet others that participate in that life style..I'm looking for a Dom. that will makes me want to worship him
.
5) I'm a vocalist, I love what I do, I love my band mates, I love making music, I love playing shows, I love making the merchandise, I just love everything about the music scene in my area.

6) My hair frequently changes color (deal with it)

7) Lastly, I feel the need to point out that I am in fact a big girl. If that isn't your bag baby just move along, I know that I got something going on, I'm big blonde and beautiful and I will not apologize for being me.

If you have questions feel free to shoot me a message. Don't be shy ^-^





First Date
Beers
Movies
Cuddles
I'm pretty easy to please.


Gifts Received