Alice1414: Live and let live!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ewing, New Jersey
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Alice1414 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am 54 and in the best shape of my life, in more ways than one. Although my 19 year old son lives with me, I don’t see him unless I am cooking dinner for a crowd of his friends. I am an elementary school teacher and I love my job. I am compassionate, funny, adventurous, sexy, intelligent, forgetful and a fairly good cook. I go to the gym three days a week. I don’t own any designer handbags or shoes- nor do I want to. I do not covet things, I am more interested in experiences. I do have a weakness for old wooden objects and beautiful fabric. I enjoy camping, the beach and New York City. I’ve never been married and have dated very little, so I carry little baggage. I do not tolerate racism or judgmental people. Walk a mile first. I do not have a list of requirements, but funny, adventurous, sexy and intelligent would be perfect. I know I would not be happy with someone who is stuck in the past and does not feel the need to learn and move forward. I want someone by my side throughout the spectacular and the mundane.

All of my pictures were taken during the month of June, 2013.

If you don't have a picture, I will not respond. I am not looking to chat, text or e-mail forever. I want to meet people.

No winks please, start with an e-mail.

Please do not contact me if you live in another part of the country and are looking for any women age 18 through 69. It just doesn't make sense.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alice1414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke