TheaOH: A caring person, but not for the faint of heart
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Xenia, Ohio
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
TheaOH is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
veterinarian







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Thought for the day: I think I understand better today why there is no justice in the world. Maybe because there is no right or wrong, only what people can get away with, like Might Makes Right. I know that sounds awful, but let's face it - there is no good explanation for evil. I wish I could tell other women on here to Beware the Con Men on this site -- they are very very good at what they do, and they have no conscience whatsoever. But I can't. So I'll just stay home and clean my Ruger. And feed my Man-Stopper attack dog. But not too much; they work better hungry. Have a nice day.

Just in case a normal, decent human being stops by:

If you are looking for someone real, without any falseness, you've made a good start here. I enjoy so many things I'm sure we can find lots to do and/or talk about. I am enthusiastic, I love to learn, and I am interested in nearly everything. I am deeply loving and compassionate by nature, and I try to apply those qualities to every aspect of my life. I can cheer you up when you need it, and snuggle with you just because. I am honorable and faithful, I don't cheat, I don't lie, and I don't squelch on a bet. Would like to find someone who can say the same.

I'm into horses, animals of every kind, campfires, weaving on looms big and small, quilting, and living within (or under) my means. I love learning about old-time ways.

I'm actually as sincere a person as you could ever meet, even though I do like to joke around. I spend my spare time trying to bring a nice old farm back to life. Have 3 horses, a dog, and apparently a cat. I love bluegrass music and play -- sort of -- piano, guitar, fiddle, and banjo. Country life is precious to me; I wouldn't want to live any other way.

I've been out West a lot, have worked as a wrangler and mule packer. I loved the West, but I never stopped being homesick for Ohio (yes, seriously). I love Ohio's trees, fields, and meadows, and the soft warm Ohio summer nights - and the fireflies most of all. Career-wise, I worked in the computer field for a while before going to vet school, then practiced for a time, and now I help develop Web services for my fellow veterinarians. Left-leaning in most of my social and political views, though not all.

Thanks for stopping by. Please feel free to write if just to chat - I value friendships of many kinds!


First Date
Something casual where we can walk around and talk, maybe browse or window shop somewhere interesting. Just a thought. A bite to eat somewhere would be fine too.