imback78: moving to Atlanta November 6th
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cleveland heights, Ohio
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
imback78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Lexus salesman

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Down to earth guy. Im not very good about talking about myself!!! I enjoy spending time will with family (in the Dominican Republic were i to those pictures in 2/7/2013 pictures with my great aunts and cousin)and friends. I enjoy road trips alot and going to new places, and meeting new people of all walks of life because if you listen everyone has an amazing story. I also like trying new things. Im a big fan of all kinds music(Notorious Big the greatest ever,Jimi Hendrix, Otis Redding, Guns n Roses, Jay-Z,Doobie Brothers, to Musiq Soulchild) and love to see live music. I go to alot of Cleveland pro sporting events to see the other teams beat the home teams lol. I have volunteered the last two Thanks Givings and volunteer at a food bank in Detroit every other month. How about you ask me what you would like to know because like i said im not good about talking about myself. I will close with saying im a very easy going gentleman that enjoys to laugh, and like the company of a woman that likes to laugh as well!

First Date
A nice quit dinner with good conversation afterwards so live music and wine and more conversation.