pinupcutie44: Where art thou?
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
20 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Scorpio with Black
Intent
pinupcutie44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
private security







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm down with the swirl! Lol if you get it awesome ! I'm a very artistic person I love to do art in many forms actually. I love the style of the 50's, pinups and everything like that. And I'm 420 and if you don't like it, well no one asked for your opinion lol

I may be young but I know what I want, guys around my age aren't as mature as I would like them to be.

I'm not really sure what I would like to use my arms for the future, but I was maybe thinking a tattoo artist or a storyboard writer.

I like all types of music basically everything except gospel. Haha

I'm a very outgoing person if I do say so myself, lol. and also blunt, I speak the truth, even though some people can't handle it.

First Date
I think going to see a movie isnt really a good date, you barely get to talk to eachother. I prefer a classic date. Dinner, bowling, maybe even go to the county fair :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to pinupcutie44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 23.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.