sixfeetplus
Age: 43
Long term
kooluv: Here I am!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
kooluv Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I like to watch sports. I also enjoy relationship type movies. Although I do work out, I would like to become more fit and eat more healthy. I can be a jokester and enjoy a good laugh once I get to know you. I am very dependable and dedicated. I like real people. And by this, I mean people who are themselves and dont try to be nothing they aren't. I can be opinionated when asked my opinion. But I am definitely a listener first because I want to know how people think and feel about different things. I consider myself pretty intelligent and I am interested in someone who is also intelligent. I'm a hard worker and do not give up on anything worth while. I really enjoy a good informative conversation. My pet peeve is probably people who lie and moreso for no reason. I also do not like lazy people and people who often feel sorry for themselves. I like R&B music, jazz and a little hip hop music. I would like to retire a little early and do some traveling. I do not have kids but I do like them. I do drink wine and some mixed drinks. And finally I would prefer someone who is God fearing but they dont have to be a saint because I strive to be better everyday.

First Date
My first date would be somewhere I could talk and see my dates expressions. I would like to see how she reacts to different comments and be able to tell if we have a connection. So probably dinner or maybe somewhere we can have a****ail and be comfortable.