1234hellother
Age: 36
Long term
snickerdoodle39: hey baby!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Red bluff, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
snickerdoodle39 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Stay at home mom - was Legal Secretary


dating
Baby Shower






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
There is so much more to me than most because I am genuine and caring. And, if you just want to comment on how big my boobs are...just please pass me over. That's old already. While I have 420 friendly family members and friends, I am not at all. No judging...just not for me. I am not into one night stands and our "dates" need to be baby friendly as he goes right now where I go. Right now I would love to meet friends and see where that someone special takes me emotionally. Having said these important items and IF you are still interested...

I would like to get to know someone somewhat before I meet up. I can be shy. I'm real and about as sincere as they come. I have been called a bleeding heart a time or two. I care about my family, friends, animals and people that are less fortunate.

Once I get to know someone, I am silly, make faces and love to laugh and make others laugh. I am definitely a glass half full kind of girl.

I am very reliable and someone that people call to be a sounding board or to offer support...day or night.

I am a nature and animal lover. Understatement of the millennium. I have plenty of cats...long story and live on 2 acres where my landlady has feral cats both outside and in two structures and three outside dogs. If you don't love animals, please stop reading now. Don't worry, my house doesn't smell like a cat habitat.

I am a girl that loves sports...UFC, the Raiders and Sac Kings (I know, I know...I have to believe they will be good someday in at least my son's lifetime) and I like the A's. Truly couldn't date a Lakers or 49er fan. One of us would end up ridiculing the other and I know who would get the short end of the stick.

I want to have fun, live a little
and get back in running shape. But I won't give up my candy and cookies! Cookie Monster has nothing on me.

I believe I am sincere, articulate, loving, root for the underdog and love life even throughout the hard times. I handle them well and do not walk around with suitcases full of baggage. I am making lemonade out of life's lemons.

I am a Christian, still learning, and while I am open to different views as friends, my potential mate needs to be a believer too. This does not mean I am a saint but I do try to always do the right thing.

I would love to find someone that likes nature, camping, fishing (including me baiting my own hook but you have to get the fish off the line and release unless you love to eat fish) -- I'm actually quite good at fishing and have caught two over 6 foot sturgeons in the Bay. I'm definitely not a girly girl. More of a tomboy at heart. I would love to go hiking, explore caverns, nature watch, snuggle, cook together, learn what you enjoy, surprise you with your favorite electronics, music, sporting goods, etc. as little things to say I am thinking of you and appreciate you... just because. I will not be open to any type of hunting nor do I want to date someone that finds sport in shooting bambi or thumper. I am not a vegetarian because I was not raised that way and it is an insanely hard commitment. I eat meat but don't want to be the executioner. Hypocritical possibly. I'm ok with that label for this issue.

I like to read mystery, legal and biography (something really interesting) books, watch movies, I can't live without music and enjoy an eclectic variety. I like to bowl and play pool even though playing 5gutterball and a game of scratch or launch the cue ball off the table is probably more honest. Much m'ore honest. But it makes for interesting fun.

I'm NOT A DRAMA QUEEN and even though I have a young son...NO baby daddy drama. NONE.
'''
I'm goofy, thoughtful, would like to be more spontaneous and love to sing to my son and in the car...if you can unfortunately call it singing.

That's me in a teeny tiny nutshell. Much more to me.

First Date
I would love to go for ice cream or coffee and if we hit it off, maybe Turtle Bay Discovery Center...all with hopefully lots of talking, appreciative quiet moments and a walk across the Sundial Bridge...all baby and stroller friendly.


Mail Settings
To send a message to snickerdoodle39 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter