Janefrancis24: IG erica_cane/snap ericacane24/fb erica cane
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bay area, California
27 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Aries
Janefrancis24 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Aspiring songwriter (lyrics)


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About janee
FIRST OFF!, if you are a p.o.f slut, a lush, boring, have nothing to say but"how was your day" repitiously..please dont inbox me...i will not give you my number if we have no convo on here..if you are a pimp..stay away!!!!
I do not go to people's HOMES...SOOOO if that was where the invite was to attend, I'm declining now..it's a NEGATIVE.
I am a sapiophile and if you dont know the definition or how to pronounce it ..pls leave me alone.
I looove life and anything that glues a smile to my face. Smiling is contagious and i want to be plagued by it, NOT by random idiotic children masquerading as independant men...Im not in the market to buy dreams, i will not bite small bait because after all...im a BIG FISH..(no reference to the movie..lol) i swim with the makos, no guppies allowed!


I love Indie music and different genres of music across the board. I love to have FUN and im open to hang out and do anything fun.(WITHIN GUIDELINES) I like to be balanced by work and by reaping the rewards of working hard...they say if you don't work you don't eat but I am at the epicurean of life..so eat up! Bon apetit!!

First Date
Catching the ferry to a art exhibit or grabbing a bacon wrapped hot dog before a basketball game, having a drink at a bar or riding the go carts...the best would probably be going to the gun range or teaching me to ride a dirt bike or A.T.V..