freewill68: looking for a friend and companion
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Naniamo, British Columbia
47 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
freewill68 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

March 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Looking for some one who likes the outdoors and loves to stay in shape.Would like to find a person to practice yoga with or go mountain biking.
I used to be a red neck but I gave up my gun collection and rust 4x4s for herbal tea and yoga classes.Of course it did take a few painful lessons before I decided I rather the path to enlightenment through happiness than through suffering.
I am a very shy at first(due to a few skull fractures ) but that is nothing a nice smile can't take care of.
So if you want to do something just message me first.
I have recovered quite well from my fractures but still speak with out a filter or time to think about what I say so if you can't handle brutal honesty then do not ask me.
I am a kind hearted person who just wants to get out and enjoy life.
As for finances my living expenses are well taken care of and part time stuff takes care of anything else I want.So I have lots of free quality time to enjoy,making you happy.

First Date
Whatever the other person would feel most comfortable doing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to freewill68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married