Ttblue01: Honest and funny
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spanaway, Washington
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Ttblue01 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Tim
There is so much to me then just what I can put on to this profile, but here's the basics! My name is Tim. I like to work hard, play hard, and live life to its fullest. My job keeps me busy but I am looking to have someone to spend my free time with. In the time I have away from work I enjoy the outdoors, maybe go see a movie, or take long drives to where ever sounds adventurous that day. I love vacationing to warm tropical places and would like to start traveling more. I enjoy watching sports on tv but going to the actual games is even better. Seahawks or Mariner games are always a guaranteed good time. I do not have any children but I do have someone in my life that is a child to me, my dog rocket. He's a huge part of my life and enjoys getting all the attention. We often take long drives together and would love to share those enjoyable moments with someone. I am looking for someone who is nice, kind hearted, caring, honest, good sense of humor, and of course you have to like my dog rocket. :) So to sum everything up I'm a caring, great guy who's looking for a caring and great woman who's not afraid to start making some great memories with me.