joshhan: Let's go to dinner!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Olympia, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
joshhan is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Josh
Update: I am part of the new recreational marijuana industry. I am not a daily smoker, so if this is a problem then you should move on.

I'm on here to date. I know that not every one I meet will be the one I fall in love with. Whatever happened to just meeting and seeing where it all goes? Really people! If you are not willing to meet then get off the site and go to your church or to the local bingo and get a few cats to keep you company.

I am looking for new friends and maybe that someone. What to say about myself? I have done a lot of crazy things in life. I love to push life to the limit. Ride motorcycles and scuba diving are just some of the things I love to do. Live by the saying “it is not where you go, it is how you get there”. I love to just take off for an adventure. Drive around until I get lost. See new places and make people think.

Mail Settings
To send a message to joshhan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.