shawaluk: Um, hi.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wheeling, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
shawaluk Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
sales/music







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
i can talk at length about almost anything, except trying to talk about myself.. well, i'm a musician with a good day job.. music is rather important to me - playing, composing, discussing, etc. i love cooking and cook for my friends quite frequently...

i am not doing a good job of selling myself on here, so how about this - if you are passionate about something, then hit me up (if you're boring we probably won't get along all that well).. tell me about a book you love or your favorite movie or the album that's most important to you.. they say to discuss your taste in music on here, but my tastes are extremely broad, varied, and ecclectic.. i'm not going to spend an hour listing my favorites - just ask.. chances are very good i'll have much to say about anything



incidentally, i'm fully aware that i don't use capitalization and have more elipses than necessary. i was an english major at one point, so proper grammar isn't foreign to me - i just enjoy breaking those rules.

First Date
something low key to find out if there's any chemistry.. we'll know right away if there is.. maybe a drink or coffee..