30DaysFreeTrial: Im this kind of man!
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
40, san gabriel valley, California
35 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
30DaysFreeTrial is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Of course

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
To, any race, any age, no difference cuz you will get 110% of me one day or for the rest of our lifes I work hard cuz i like the good life, eat good, travel, quality stuff, etc. Im a gentleman, to make it short...im vunerable and open to all the feelings and emotions of being in a relationship, to give and take, to enjoy life to the fullest, to adventure and to take a chance, it makes sense! It is life and i will embrace it to the max! It is just me. I want a woman just like you want a man, honest, loyal, job, sexual, etc. a woman to give my everything for her all, my bestfriend. We only getting older, try me, you will be satisfied, no bull, why not feel younger?

First Date
First date? We will have a second, third, etc, many more dates!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 30DaysFreeTrial you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.