ginamaria10: Looking for a Partner in Crime
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sun city west, Arizona
Details
70 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Red hair
Intent
ginamaria10 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Retired


dating
12/30/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Misty
I am outgoing,I love to travel, I have a great sense of humor,I love to cook, if I have someone to cook for,negative people need not reply. I am a fun loving, exciting individual. I am a "true" Libra. So, check out "Libra", and you will see who I am.

I am seeking a man who wants the same thing (NO FAKES). I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor, intelligent and POSITIVE. Someone who is Romantic, Caring and Loving....As the relationship grows, this man must place me first in his life, as I will place him. He must give me respect and consideration.


I enjoy eating out but, I am mostly a "home body". I do enojy traveling. I have not seen too much of Arizona, so I would love to tour the state with that "special" someone.

First Date
Meet for lunch or dinner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ginamaria10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 75.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke