CocoaSama: One day at a time!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
CocoaSama is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT/Health Care


dating
Birthday weekend! March 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Jevon
I'm back on here to try again! I've been quite busy! 73 lbs lost and more to come! keeping it moving in the gym or on the trails, watching what I eat, and seeking that higher quality of life is my current mantra! I work in IT at the hospital, and while I don't interact with patients often, just knowing what I do aids in their care gives me a feeling of satisfaction. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk to. I can be quite mischievous and I like to laugh until my side hurts! So if I'm teasing you, it's probably because I like what you've got going on! I am also a pretty loyal person and I am dependable. I don't like to be the person that no one can count on when help is needed. As far as getting out on the town, nowadays I'd rather cook dinner and watch a movie at home than go out on the town, I like random road trips to wherever sounds good, Tahoe or the coast to hang at the beach or to just sightsee/people watch. I like sports (49ers and SF Giants and the Warriors all day!!!) and cars like most guys do, I'm a computer nerd as well, seems like I'm always fixing someone's computer. I am also fledgling culinary student as well. I cook and even bake on occasion! If you want to know more, just ask!

First Date
Nothing too fancy. I'm cool with coffee, mini golf or even bowling. I'd even enjoy a casual walk downtown on second Saturday with a quick bite to eat.