Heartsong03: What's Next???
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Petoskey, Michigan
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Heartsong03 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
QuiltingMusicFriends
FamilyWalkingSnowshoeing
Movieslooking for new things to experience

About Me
I am a heart on my sleeve girl. I love my family above all else, and love being with them. I find contentment wherever I am, and whatever my circumstances. I look for a sense of humor, and have one. To a fault, I always prefer to see the best in someone, and assume the best in everyone. I work retail, spend time with my friends, sing, bowl and look to find someone to inspire me to be my best...and I will encourage and inspire the same. Love movies, and music...Love day trips, road trips, going out...and staying in..I love all kinds of music, depending on my mood and what I need to hear at the moment.....Still believe in happily ever after...hoping it can still happen.
heartsong0303@.com g mail It is important that you show a picture.... it's only fair... for me it is not all about attraction, but let's admit that it does make a difference. It is partly about associating the man in the profile writing with a face... The eyes and the smiles tell stories... I can read them.... no pic, probably no response from me....
Would love to hear from a man who says what he means, means what he says and actually follows through with his actions. So if you happen to say you would like to meet me, then please follow up with a message!

First Date
Coffee, dinner or drinks...someplace to talk....get to know each other....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Heartsong03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.